Zum Inhalt

Kontaktdaten

 

Brudermeister

Oliver Weith

brudermeister01@sebastianus-ratheim.de

2. Vorsitzender

Norman Lieck

brudermeister02@sebastianus-ratheim.de

 

Schriftführer

Sebastian Schöpe

geschaeftsfuehrer01@sebastianus-ratheim.de

Johannes Leo Rütten

2. Schriftführer

Johannes Rütten

geschaeftsfuehrer02@sebastianus-ratheim.de

Stephan Rose

Kassierer

Stephan Rose

kassierer01@sebastianus-ratheim.de

Albert Stenger

2. Kassierer

Albert  Stenger

kassierer02@sebastianus-ratheim.de

 

Schützenmeister

Bernd Rütten

schuetzenmeister01@sebastianus-ratheim.de

Kein Bild

Schießmeister

Andreas Kögler

schiessmeister01@sebastianus-ratheim.de

Rolf Weith

General

Rolf Weith

general01@sebastianus-ratheim.de

Albert Stenger

Kommandant

Albert Stenger

kommandant01@sebastianus-ratheim.de

Hermann Josef Hansen

Königsadjundant

Hermann-Josef Hansen

koenigsadjundant01@sebastianus-ratheim.de

Kein Bild

Jägerzug

Tiemo Fister

jaegerzug01@sebastianus-ratheim.de

Kein Bild

Pioniere

Andre Beier

pioniere01@sebastianus-ratheim.de

Carmen Sturm

Damenzug

Carmen Sturm

damenzug01@sebastianus-ratheim.de

Kein Bild

Jugendschützenmeisterin

Natalie Beier

jugenschuetzenmeister01@sebastianus-ratheim.de